O. Children

O. Children – Promo Album CD


  • Description
  • Additional Information

Product Description

Promo Album CD In EX++ Condition. CD has named recipient written on (ex NME editor).
In PVC Slip Sleeve. Sleeve has handwritten note to recipient from PR company on rear.
Please see CD image. Ink has faded / rubbed off in parts ( left hand side “2010” and “Watermarked Copy” bottom centre.

Watermarked copy edition of 20 only.

1. Malo
2. Dead Disco Dancer
3. Heels
4. Fault Line
5. Smile
6. Ezekiel’s Son
7. Ruins
8. Radio Waves
9. Pray The Soul Away
10. Don’t Dig
11. Lily’s Man (not on artwork tracklist)

Additional Information

Weight 40 g

Only 1 left in stock